Just For Fun

Hey guys! Lastnight I did a little vloggity vlog that I’d like to share, and I want every single one of you to do the same if  you want! If you’re camera shy, you can totally blog the questions 😉

I’m actually off to Whole Foods with Sana (!) and one of my amazing blog readers and – most importantly – friend, Christine! Will report back on our journey, for sure! Annapolis Whole Foods better watch out, shizam!

Peace and love!

Meg

p.s. thanks for chiming in on some great winter skin tips on my last post! Feel free to keep on adding em 😉

21 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

21 responses to “Just For Fun

  1. So fun girl! You’re such a pretty thing ❤
    I'll post one of these myself what a great way to start vlogging. I'll like to you when I do!

  2. I can’t sleep in late either! I’ma good napper though, so if I had a late night I’ll wake up early and then nap hard core later on.

    I don’t know if you ever got my direct message response to your message but maybe we could get together sometime over Thanksgiving break? Or in January?

  3. amandaleasays

    This was great! I actually made my own but it wound up being like, 13 minutes long or something outrageous like that. I have the tendency to ramble. Maybe I’ll redo it, and when I do, I”ll post you the link.

  4. ahahah diet coke does have crack! we had issues a while back, but luckily I learned about a little thing called about moderation!

  5. Can totally relate to not being able to sleep past 8. It is SOO annoying! All my roomates always sleep so late. So I am always bored! On the bright side though, I am more productive in the morning, so I get work done before anyone else gets up!

  6. I loved meeting you today!!!

  7. You’re HILARIOUS!!!
    Watch Seven Pounds…it’s amazing.

  8. Thuuuuumbs up for another fabulous vlog..love your shirt btw, where did you get it?! And I don’t sleep in, but I am even worse than you–7 is usually my lastest! haha

  9. I have got to do a vlog soon..it looks like so much fun! That will have to be my responses to the queshs.

    Slash if you DO go to the movie theatre, see Harry Potter! It was so. good. Unless you’re not into that 😉

    And I’m in agreement – candle parties are a must! 🙂

  10. Kait

    I just wanted to remind you how adorable and gorgeous you are…and that I love and miss you ❤

  11. OMG you are the cutest!!! and hilarious. i freaking adore you.

  12. I was the last of my friends to turn 21, too… so much more fun when everyone can come out and celebrate 🙂

  13. i can’t sleep past 9 either, so i feel yaaa 🙂

    and it’s yellowfin. and it’s delicious.

  14. Aww, love it girl! You’re soo cute! I’m working up the courage to do a vlog soon! 🙂

  15. “No one got hurt except for my car.” Haha why are you so cute?! And I can’t sleep past 8 or 9 either… i went to sleep at 3am last night and got up at 8:30am this morning! RIDIC

  16. Heyy!! Thanks for commenting on my blog 🙂 I need to update my blog desperately, haha! Your vlog is hilarious, I love it!!!! 🙂

  17. hahahha “I like it because they put crack in it” epic!! 😀 I couldn’t stop laughing!

  18. Pingback: Why I Blog: Reason #495 « Sunshine 'n Spice

  19. Carly in Wonderland

    did my survey vlog!

  20. I can’t sleep past 8-9 either! I usually get up at 7, or before 7…out of habit!

    And yay for turning 21 soon! 😀

Leave a Reply

