Sunshine.

What a gorgeeouuss day outside! I can’t wait to get out and enjoy it. First I’ve got a presentation to finish + some studying…foul. I’ve been able to get some serious schoolwork done this weekend though, I’m pretty impressed…cause lately I’ve just been motivated to do other things that have absolutely nothing to do with the smart parts of my mind. I know ya’ll understand…especially this girl, the weather is just too nice to NOT think about summer. Speaking of summer: my Dad booked our trip back to the Virgin Islands (St. John) for the end of July ๐Ÿ˜€

I'm an awesome photographer. Sike, Dad took this.

Yes please.

Ok, ok, I'll stop now ๐Ÿ™‚

I’m going downtown a little later on with a friend that I haven’t seen since high school, which was like…3 years ago. Crossing my fingers that it isn’t awkward, cause we weren’t even really friends in highschool. Whatever, life is good. Started my day with a springalingling breakfast:

Pink!

ย I know I’ve got a lot to work on in terms of my blog, since I kinda just deleted a lot of crap and started over, but it’ll get done sooner or later. Plus, I’m still waiting for ideas from you guys on what you’d like to see more of ๐Ÿ˜‰ย  I’m extremely anal so whatever I do has to be organized.

Figured I'd throw this in the post too.

Don’t forget you’ve still got til the end of tonight to enter my giveaway! You can link back for extra entries.

'Cause everybody loves freeee.

Also, go pester Kait and tell her to blog asap.ย  Just a little fyi: Kait goes to school at Frostburg (where I used to go before I transferred to Towson) and the nearest Whole Foods/good store is like a bazillion miles away, poor baby!

...because there's nothing better to do in the 'burg than swat each other with a fly swatter and other embarrassing things like this.

I’m gonnaย copy off of everyone else and do some Q’s of the day!

Where’s your favorite place to enjoy the sunshine?

What’s the worst thing you’ve done while procrastinating?

See ya later! ๐Ÿ™‚

p.s. anyone else obsessed with this gum?!

Tastes like Christmas!

Ok…really…see ya later ๐Ÿ˜‰

Meg

25 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

25 responses to “Sunshine.

  1. I’m obsessed with gum, but I like spearmint!! Lol.. What did you have for breakfast? it looks so colorful!!

  2. i’m a fan of the virgin islands, i have to say. trips with dads are the best!

  3. I’m so weird– i always have two flavors of gum on me, haha. this one looks soo juicy!!

    id like to see more of your radiance shine through, you’re such an inspiration to me โค

  4. traynharder23

    i love to be on teh beach when it’s sunny! or by the pool.

    worst thing i’ve done? drove to whole foods and bought peanut butter. LOL.

  5. HEY SWEET GIRL!!
    ahh LOVE THAT GUM! oh my gah! its like a surprise w. every chew!
    WOW those pics are BEAUTIFUL!!! i wana go w. you next time! i hope you had a blast last night-text me soooon ill be studying all day. LOVE YOU!

  6. traynharder23

    he IS a hottie aint he?! someone keeps telling me that he has a thing for me. LOL, i really doubt it!

    xoxoxoox

  7. Ahhhh I think the virgin islands is just screaming for a blog meetup, no? ๐Ÿ™‚

    I want to know about your current fitness routine!

  8. kaitinthekitch

    hahaha i really appreciate the lovely picture โค

  9. Shelley (findinghappinessandhealth)

    i love you oh so much!! and i cant stop thinking about summer either- the weather is toooo beautiful. and that gum is pretty delicious, i’ll admit ๐Ÿ™‚

    xoxoox
    shelley

    http://findinghappinessandhealth.wordpress.com

  10. mmmmmmmmmm gum. that stride is gooD! i got some orbit sweet mint going on right hurrr…

  11. i really like to enjoy the sun anywhere–but on a beach or boat is nice!

    and as far as procrastinating..i tend to raid the cabinets when Im procrastinating and dont want to study!

  12. It’s sooo nice here today too. I can’t wait to go outside.

    I’m super anal too and sometimes I feel like my blog posts take me forever but I love the way they come out after all the work is put in ๐Ÿ™‚ I am less anal about it now. I used to take pics of EVERYTHING but now I dont stress about it. Its not THAT serious.

  13. How awesome about that trip!!! Now THAT’S something to look forward to! ๐Ÿ™‚

    xxoo
    Heather

  14. AHHH AHHH AHHH my friend Katie went to BVI over spring break and I’m like so insanely jealous even though I went to Cancun with Mike, seriously it looked like beyond amazing x10000.

    I wanna hear bout cho life babyyy ๐Ÿ˜‰

    and I enjoy the sunshine outside. Preferably in a bathing suit ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Megsaroni we haven’t been texting enough lately ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

    I love youuuuu

  15. Facebook killlllls me when I’m trying to study. Damn addictive!! ):

    The sun isn’t shining much here anymore, because it’s almost winter, but when it was summer I liked going down to the beach near my house and sitting on the pier (:

    xx

  16. That gum! I’ve never tried it! I’m actually surprised because I’m a *gum-aholic* haha.

    SO jealous that you’re going to the Virgin Islands. My cousin and I went to Mexico last month, and looked into the Virgin Islands during our search. So gorge!! You’re going to have an amazing time ๐Ÿ™‚

  17. GIRLFRENNND. In response to your comment on my last post, he’s single. I can hook a sistah up. ๐Ÿ˜‰

  18. I’m just obsessed with gum ๐Ÿ˜€ I love 5 gum the best, probs…

    Those pictures are beautiful! SO jealous!
    โค jess
    xoxo

  19. Aw! You’re at Towson? I grew up in Towson!!! ๐Ÿ™‚ I used to run through the Towson Univ campus all the time when I was in high shcool!

  20. Andrea

    You should do a song of the day! And vlog

  21. That is one beautiful breakfast…mmmmm!

  22. gorgeous!

    can i please be on that island and soaking up rays at a beach like now! you are making me want to run out of the Midwest as fast as I can even more!

    have a great week girl!

    i am the queen of procrastinating and really i cannot even tell you what i do while procrastinating.. problem!

  23. hey girly! love your blog!!

  24. all I want to do is travel, and if I can’t do that, then I want to sit outside in the sunshine and avoid school work.

    have a great week!

Leave a Reply

