Inspired + A Drinkable Giveaway

So, I’ve decided to start blogging again, thanks to my best friend. Hi Kait! 

I’m sure I’ve mentioned her many times on my blog; Kait and I are basically twins, to say the least. I hope to be able to blog a few times a week, maybe more or less, cause school is kinda kicking my bum right now. Just a lot of stuff to do. But anyways! As of lately – or since the last time I’ve blogged, a lot has happened. Spring Break (wow, seems like so long ago) was amazing, by the way!

Homegirl and I

I really am not sure where to begin – so if you wanna let me know what you wanna see/hear about, that’d be awesssommmee! My fitness routine? School stuff? Food (duh)? Contests? Anything?!?!

I do have a giveaway for you guys, but first, I’m gonna brag to you about what I got in the mail…

I was the March survey winner for Justin's!

Aka a caseful of Justin’s almond butters. It’s okay to be jealous sometimes 😉

What’s your favorite way to use almond butter?

It's awesome with anything, really.

For the giveaway: Ever heard of Silk Pure Almond? It’s a new brand of almond milk that I was emailed by the company about (Silk- which I know is extremely popular anyway!) Almond milk is extremely beneficial to your health, and has antioxidants that cow’s milk doesn’t. For more information on the benefits of almonds, almond milk, and antioxidants – visit their website (linked above!) and read all about it!

“Almonds are recognized by health professionals as a nutritious addition to a healthy diet. A serving of almonds provides an excellent source of vitamin E (a natural antioxidant), and a good source of protein and fiber. In fact, almonds are higher in protein and fiber than any other tree nut. Plus, they’re naturally low in saturated fat and cholesterol-free.”

From www.silkpurealmond.com

Their website also includes recipes as well! Check it out.

Freeeee!

To win coupons to get free Silk Pure Almond Milk:

1) Go to their website and tell me which kind you would buy OR which recipe you’d want to make!

2) Link back to this giveaway and leave a seperate comment saying you did. No blog? Email me and tell me what you’d like to see more of on my blog 😀

3) Check out Kait’s blog!! She just started it and could use a warm welcome.

Giveaway ends April 11th at midnight…so hurry!

That’s all for now. Good to be back 😀

p.s. not all of my links work anymore, I know. I’ve deleted some pages/posts so it’ll get fixed…uh…sometime? Just deal 😉

p.s.s. you can still Formspring me!

33 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

33 responses to “Inspired + A Drinkable Giveaway

  1. HEY MY BEAUTIFUL GIRL!! ❤
    ahh im soo glad we have been talking like a LOT lately, its so awesome. you are sooo amazing. so happy you are blogging again girl!! im JELOUS of those justin nut buttas!! i wana know what you eat for breakfast!! i just love hearing about bfast creations. anyway, i am about to text you..haha LOVE YOU!!!

  2. Glad to see you are back m’dear 🙂 I can’t wait to read your updates!
    I loooove almond butter – especially with honey on toast!
    ❤ Tat

  3. gina g

    welcome back girl, you have been surely missed!

    i think the nutty mocha latte sounds devine! thanks so much! =)

  4. kaitinthekitch

    Hello my lovely twin! Glad we could inspire each other 🙂 Now you’ve just gotta show me the ropes haha.

  5. So happy to have you back hun! Blog about whatever you want to share… we’ll be here to listen. 🙂

    I LOVE LOVE LOVE this almond milk!!! I buy the unsweetened vanilla – it’s fabulous!

    xxoo
    Heather

  6. SO jealous of the Justin’s like CRAZY!!!!! Lucky girl you!

  7. Danielle

    Hey girl, thanks for your comment 😀

    I’ve heard of of this almond milk and I’m dying to try it!

  8. Fun giveaway!! I love the looks of the chocolate pudding on their website!

  9. Kerry

    i think the almond crunch oatmeal sounds HEAVENLY. definitely gotta try it!

  10. Shelley (findinghappinessandhealth)

    yayyy you know i love oyu!! i want to try the almond milk- plain flavor would be fine!!

    xoxo
    shelley

  11. Ohh all over the Vanilla for my morning smoothies

  12. said hello to your bestie, hope she enjoys blogging!

  13. Melissa

    I would buy the vanilla flavor as a sweet treat!

  14. AWW! thank you so much! you are so so beautiful too! not just on the outside, but on the inside too 🙂

  15. plain almond milk, no flavor! i really enjoy reading your blog, so i’m glad you’re back 🙂

  16. Great to see a new post and I really, really hope things are going well for you. Take good care girl!

    xxx Julia (Taste of Living)

  17. hi! good to have you back!
    i would try the plain original almond milk.

  18. I love adding almond milk to my granola and fruit. So much better than soy, in my opinion. And almond butter has been taking my morning oats to the next level. So good!

  19. SO happy you are blogging again [ I know I already emailed you that :o) but I am].

    Beautiful picture!! Cannot wait to see some more post girl!!

    Don’t you just love Pure Almond it is one of Silk’s better products I think!

  20. Chelsea

    I would buy the unsweetened vanilla-looks so good!

  21. Chelsea

    Kait’s blog looks awesome-can;t wait for future posts!

  22. hey lovely! I missed you!!!!!

    Justin’s nut butter rocks, doesn’t it?! Wish I had some now, but sadly I am all out. Good thing I’ve got 4565432 other jars to keep me busy. 😉

    I want to hear about your fitness routine!

  23. Our favorite way to use almond butter is in oats! The recipe we want to make is the Nutty Mocha Latte, mmm coffee 🙂

  24. I’d love to try the pure almond vanilla! I’ve never had almond milk before and this might just be what I need to make the switch!

  25. Chelsea

    thanks for the sweet email! i love it when readers can relate to the blogs they read…It is so helpful to know that there are others out there in this world that understand us…Keep up the awesome blog & living your life the way you want too!

  26. Chelsea

    here’s my second comment: (lol) have you tried this almond milk yet? it sounds just like almond breeze!

  27. Rebecca

    I really want to try the silk almond milk, I have been loyal to almond breeze unsweetened vanilla almond milk for awhile now and would love to find another good brand!

  28. i havent tried any of the PURE Almond products so I would love to win!! Thanks for this boo!

  29. Gina G

    i sent you an email! =)

    thankyou!

  30. Welcome back!!! Can’t wait to read more!!!!

  31. Pingback: Someone’s Monday just got brighter… « Sunshine 'n Spice

Leave a Reply

